outside my box

if you kiss me on this midnight street
you might as well hit me with your fist
love me 'til i'm swept of my feet
then tell me i'm just another one on your list
i'm a strong mind - to dizzy
trapped in a weak soul - trying to act busy
now you strive to find a way to make me whole
and all you find is a trashed up bittersweet soul
see you're out of my control
i am only yours to hold

so i stay up all night looking for songs reminding me of the touch of his fingers
so i figure there aren't any cause none of his exes were singers
so i stay up all night looking for images of how he looks at a girl like me - and she faints
so i figure there aren't any cause none of his exes paints


he is supercalm; artisticdrawn; by natures arm.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0